Promote your events and press releases in Slough for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Mon

Thick Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 11°C (52°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Tue

Thick Cloud

13°C (55°F)
12°C (54°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
11°C (52°F)

Add Review

Slough Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Slough

Showing page 2 of 4 pages
Rate +1

Review by Oliver Moss

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Apr 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Feltham

I was thrilled with the service we received from Pro Cleaners Feltham. They made everything spotless, and more importantly, dust-free. What's more, they were cheerful, punctual, and really lovely to our children. I definitely recommend their top notch cleaning services.

Rate +1

Review by Leo Elliott

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Mar 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Maidenhead

We enlisted Pro Cleaners Maidenhead to do a deep clean of our apartment, which had not been cleaned in years and had a huge amount of dust and dirt throughout. They were able to work within my budget and to ensure the job was completed properly, the manager attended to the job personally.

Rate 0

Review by Tyler Joyce

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Feb 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Basingstoke

I’ve been a customer of Pro Cleaners Basingstoke cleaning for over 5 years and consider myself lucky to have found such a wonderful company. In addition to doing a great job with the actual cleaning service they have many other qualities essential to providing excellent service.

Rate +1

Review by Nathan Reeves

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Feb 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Sandhurst

The standard of cleaning is very high and the cleaning team are always punctual and friendly. I would highly recommend Pro Cleaners Sandhurst to anyone.

Rate 0

Review by Robert Ford

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Jan 2016

Business:
Glotech Repairs

Hi,

I work with Glotech and I saw that we were mentioned on the following page: http://www.glotechrepairs89479.slough.towntalk.co.uk/

Where it says ‘Visit Website’, would you be able to change the hyperlink from http://www.glotechrepairs.co.uk/repairs/locations/berkshire/ to the company’s new website http://www.glotech.co.uk/repairs/locations/berkshire/ ?

If you could help us with this then it would be much appreciated.

Kind regards,

Rob Ford

Rate +1

Review by Max

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Oct 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Maidenhead

Professional, efficient and superior customer service. The team were excellent with the job, really going above and beyond. We are so pleased with the outcome!

Rate +1

Review by Samuel

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Oct 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Sandhurst

Pro Cleaners Sandhurst came over to give an estimate for a one-time cleaning and scheduled the cleaning two weeks after that. The results of the thorough cleaning were amazing - the apartment has never been cleaner. It was a pleasure working with them.

Rate 0

Review by Flynn Hopkins

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Aug 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Cobham

Pro Cleaners Cobham knew exactly where to clean and how to do it. No areas missed. Very obliging team and so pleasant to work with.

Rate 0

Review by Edison Brown

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Aug 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Staines upon Thames

The office personnel - are friendly and responsive. This is an excellent company providing quality service. Thanks for taking such good care of my home.

Rate 0

Review by Doreen Wilkins

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Aug 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Marlow

The attention to detail was fabulous and the care they took was very obvious. I now use them as my regular cleaning service and have the same excellent service on a regular basis.

Showing page 2 of 4 pages