Promote your events and press releases in Slough for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Mon

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 14°C (57°F)
Wind Direction: South South Westerly

Tue

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
14°C (57°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Review

Slough Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Slough

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Stewart Robbins

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Aug 2016

Business:
Activia Training

Just had a great time management course with Activia and it was great: lots of tips on how to stop wasting time, and the instructor answered all the questions I had on my own productivity. Recommend to anyone!

Rate 0

Review by Callum Curtis

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Cobham

Our house was in desperate need of a deep cleaning, with two babies and a dog, you can imagine the mess, clutter and lack of time to clean properly! The maids arrived exactly on time and quickly got to work. They didn't need much direction, I just gave them a tour of our house and told them what areas were my pr**ary concern. My home is spotless now.

Rate 0

Review by Ryan Short

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Feltham

We can't say enough of how happy we are with the services that Pro Cleaners Feltham provided. From start to finish, they were friendly and professional. I was so mesmerised with the end result I couldn't believe how they could clean so miraculously and detailed!

Rate 0

Review by Tom Brookes

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Staines upon Thames

The cleaners came by and cleaned my basement, which was in very rough shape. They were very detail oriented, worked very hard and exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased with the result and will be sure to book them again.

Rate 0

Review by Andrew Barker

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Sandhurst

The guys were on time and did a fantastic job cleaning the floors. I am very happy with the work they did, very professional and pleasant to talk to. I will recommend them to friends and family.

Rate 0

Review by Lewis Leonard

Rating:

Added On:
27th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Marlow

We opted to use Pro Cleaners Marlow based on the reviews online and we could not have been more pleased. We will call them again

Rate 0

Review by Matthew Wallis

Rating:

Added On:
19th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Slough

Steven and his team go above and beyond to ensure that everything is spotless. I've hired them to do some pretty tough cleans and they've even accommodated on a holiday. They worked super hard in completing the job with no complaints and left nothing untouched.

Rate 0

Review by Owen Evans

Rating:

Added On:
12th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Basingstoke

It is such a pleasure to come home to a beautifully cleaned home. Everything is spotless and gleaming. The quality of the cleaning is superb. They even organize in a fun way my boys many stuffed animals which they Love! My son loves when the cleaners come.

Rate 0

Review by Charlie Jackson

Rating:

Added On:
12th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Maidenhead

These guys provided excellent services! I've never had my house cleaned before and I was surprised at how thorough they were. I kept finding little surprises throughout the week where they cleaned. I would highly recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by Mohammed Marsh

Rating:

Added On:
5th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Cobham

I hired them for the first time this week and was hugely impressed by the polite and professional team. They arrived on time and spent two days doing a very detailing cleaning of my apartment. I cannot recommend this service enough.

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages