Promote your events and press releases in Slough for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Mon

Thick Cloud

12°C (54°F)
11°C (52°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
12°C (54°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
11°C (52°F)

Add Event

Events in Slough

Whats On in Slough in December, 2017

Friday 1st Dec

Youth Rugby Read More FREE Event

Youth Rugby

Slough Rugby Club , Upton Court Park, Slough, SL3 7LT

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Fri 1st December
- Sun 3rd December
- Sun 10th December
- Sun 17th December
- Sun 24th December

Slough Rugby Club is inviting boys and girls age 6 - 16 to ‘Give Rugby a Try’ by offering free rugby taster sessions on Sunday mornings.

Saturday 2nd Dec

MAIDENHEAD 30s to 50sPlus PARTY for Singles & Couples - Friday 1st December Read More

MAIDENHEAD 30s to 50sPlus PARTY for Singles &...

Maidenhead Rugby Football Club , Braywick Park, Braywick Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1BN

From Friday 1st Dec 2017 - Until Saturday 2nd Dec 2017

Friday night PARTY for 30s to 50s at this fabulous venue - singles and couples welcome ...

Other Dates Throughout the Month

WINDSOR 30s to 60s NEW YEAR's EVE PARTY for Singles & Couples - Sunday 31st December Read More

WINDSOR 30s to 60s NEW YEAR's EVE PARTY for Singles...

The Harte & Garter Hotel , High Street (opposite the Castle), Windsor, Berks,...

From Sunday 31st Dec 2017 - Until Monday 1st Jan 2018

Book now for our New Year's Eve Party for 30s to 60s - singles and couples at this fabulous hotel ...

Back to Top

Add your Event +